High Speed Rail UK

The Boot Room was tasked to build a site explaining the concept of High Speed Rail, with news, video and information along with a secure discussion forum and contact database. The design was provided by the client as a flat visual, which we made html reality.

A committed group of 11 major UK cities – Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, and Sheffield – that have joined together to call for the development of a high-speed rail network, which will not only link centres of economic activity in the UK, but also connect to the high-speed network already in existence in Europe.


High Speed Rail - Manchester